Statement of Purpose

The Dallas Christian Leadership Prayer Breakfast exists to honor our Lord Jesus Christ by annually dedicating one morning to the encouragement of leaders in all walks of life through prayer, music, reading of scripture and the personal testimony of believers, with the goal of making prayer for leaders a regular priority in our lives.


Ford Madison

William Seay

Tom Landry


The DCLPB board serves as the organizing committee for the breakfast. Our sole purpose is the planning and execution of the breakfast and there are no fund-raising or other activities outside of the breakfast. Our table and ticket sales cover only the cost of the breakfast. Any remaining funds are used as needed for venue deposits for the following year.


  • Dr. Nick Pitts (Director) – Atmos Energy
  • Tom Landry Jr.  – Landry Investment Group
  • Gina Landry – Winners Circle Energy
  • Dick LeBlanc – Hanover Property Company
  • Doug Nash (Treasurer) – The Retail Connection
  • Dr. Kurt Nelson – East West Ministries International
  • Karyn Martin – Interprise Design
  • Claire Moore –  Jesuit High School
  • Matt Wilson – The Retail Connection
  • Justin Goertz – Ranger Tax Consulting
  • James Peel – Lockton
  • Colton Wright – Vista Property
  • Tobin Swope – Winstead
  • Zach Bean – Cushman & Wakefield
  • Conner Combs – Combs Capital Partners
  • Holland Morris – Executive Director at North Texas Commercial Association of Realtors (NTCAR)

DCLPB Advisory Board

  • Ben Doherty
  • Terry Flowers
  • Susan Burks
  • Daniel Roby
  • Holt Lunsford

Young Leaders

The Young Leaders are made up of members 30 years old and younger that help assist the DCLPB Board in prayer for the breakfast and spreading the word about the event to the younger generation.

  • Conner Combs – Combs Capital Partners (Chair)
  • Johnny Cantwell – Baylor Scott & White
  • Giovanni Scardino – Stream Realty
  • Mitch Cantwell – Holt Lunsford Commercial
  • David Reyes – Southwest Airlines
  • Sydney Pritchard – GGCE
  • Jeanine Amapola – Author, Influencer/Blogger
  • Ashton Emmanuel – Weatherford Capital
  • Arthur Mironchuk – The Beck Group
  • Matthew Merrick – Blue Star Innovation Partners
  • Josh Swinney – Republic Property Group
  • Michael Miller – Allie Beth Allman &Associates
  • Gracie Hunt –